Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Selection LADIES CHELMER

Ladies Chelmer League Matches


Date                                      Opponent      Start time     Home/Away

Monday 24th May                         Stock                  11:00 am            Away

Wednesday 16th June                  RHP                    2:00 pm             Away

Wednesday 23rd June                  PML                   10:00 am            Away

Monday 5th July                           Writtle                 2:45 pm             Home

Monday 12th July                         Lionmede           2:45 pm             Home   

Thursday 15th July                       Ingatestone        2:45 pm            Home

Monday 19th July                         Stock A               2:45 pm            Home

Wednesday 25th July                   Chelmsford        2:00 pm             Away

Monday 9th August                       Danbury            2:45 pm             Home

Wednesday 18th August              Baddow            1:30 pm              Away

Wednesday 25th August               Falcon              2:45 pm             Home