Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2022 Fixtures

Legend ....

Match Type: X = mixed, 3R = 3 Rinks (4 to a team), 3TX = 3 rinks of Triples, 2LT = 2 Ladies Teams
League: Various Association Divisions,  F = Friendly game (LF = Ladies only, MF = Men only) CL = Chelmsford Ladies
Dress Code: GP = Greys and Polos, WP = Whites and Polos

 

NOTE: To see a team's matches grouped together, or all the friendlies, click on the column headed   League

2022 Fixtures

Date Opponents League Venue Time Match Dress

Saturday, 30 April

Ladies Meeting and drive

H

1.30

GP

Sunday, 1 May

Opening Drive

H

2.00

GP

Sunday, 1 May

Brentwood Champs v Rest (Triples)

A

10.00

GP

Monday, 2 May

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 3 May

Stock & Buttsbury

F

A

2.30

6RX

GP

Wednesday, 4 May

Billericay V Stock ‘B’

CH2

H

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 5 May

Billericay ‘A’ v Castle Point ‘A’

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Thursday, 5 May

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 6 May

Billericay ‘B' v Billericay ‘C’

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 7 May

Orsett

F

H

2.30

4RX

GP

Sunday, 8 May

Open Day

10.00

Monday, 9 May

Billericay 'B, v Castle Point 'B, Murrayfield 

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Tuesday, 10 May

Wednesday, 11 May

PML

CL

H

2.45

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 11 May

Billericay v RHP ‘A’

CH2

A

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 12 May

Billericay ‘A’ v Rayleigh ‘A’

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Thursday, 12 May

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 13 May

Billericay ‘B' v Wickford ‘B’

BA4

A

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 13 May

Billericay ‘C' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘B’

BA41

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 13 May

Billericay 'A'  v  Memorial  Park M/C

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 14th May

TOP CLUB

Fairwood

H

10:30

1 single,1 pairs 1 triple,1 rink

W

Sunday, 15 May

Runwell

F

A

2.30

5T

GP

Monday, 16 May

Rainham

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 16 May

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 17 May

Billericay 'A' v Danbury ‘C’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 17 May

Billericay ‘B’ v Sth Woodham Ferrers ‘B’

CM6F

A

2.00

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 18 May

Lionmede

CL

A

2.00

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 18 May

Billericay v Gt Baddow ‘B’

CH2

A

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 19 May

Friday, 20 May

Billericay 'B' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘C’

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 20 May

Billericay 'C' v Hutton Poplars ‘B’

BA41

A

5.30

3TX

GP

Sat, 21 May

Monday, 23 May

Ingatestone

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 23 May

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 24 May

Billericay ‘A' v Witham ‘A’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 24 May

Billericay 'B' v Hall Street

CM6F

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 25 May

 Billericay v Writtle ‘B’

CH2

H

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 26 May

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 27 May

Billericay 'C' v Billericay ‘B’

BA41

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Sunday, 29 May

Southend

F

H

2.30

4RX

GP

Monday, 30th May

Billericay v Stock & Buttsbury

CH2

H

6.00

3R

GP

Monday, 30 May

Brentwood

LF

2.45

2LT

GP

Monday, 30 May

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 31 May

Billericay ‘A’ v Gt Baddow ‘A’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 31 May

Billericay ‘B’ v Lionmede

CM6

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 1 June

 Ingatestone

LF

H

2.45

3LT

GP

Wednesday, 1 June

Billericay v Tillingham

CH2

H

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 2 June

Billericay ‘A’ v Castle Point ‘A’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 3 June

Billericay 'B' v Memorial Park

BA4

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 3 June

Billericay 'C' V Springhouse

BA41

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 4 June

Monday, 6 June

Hutton Poplars

LF

A

2.30

2LT

GP

Monday, 6 June

Clockhouse

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 7 June

BillericaY ‘A’ v Tiptree Jobserve ‘A’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 7 June

Billericay 'B' v Mill Lane

CM6

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 8 June

Billericay v Burnham ‘A’

CH2

A

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 9 June

Falcon

CL

A

10.30

2LT

GP

Friday, 10 June

Saturday, 11 June

Hutton Poplars

F

H

2.45

4TX

GP

Sunday, 12 June

Monday, 13 June

 Upminster

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 14 May

Billericay 'A' v Chelmsford ‘A’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 14 May

Billericay 'B' v Gt Baddow ‘D’

CM6

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 15 June

Billericay v Maldon ‘B’

CH2

A

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 16 June

Danbury

CL

A

10.30

2LT

GP

Friday, 17 June

Billericay 'A' v Sth Benfleet & C.I ‘B’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 17 June

Billericay ‘C’ v Wickford ‘B’

BA41

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 17 June

Billericay 'B' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘B’

BA4

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 18 June

Sunday, 19 June

Monday, 20 June

Liberty

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 21 June

Billericay ‘A’ v Stock & Buttsbury ‘A’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 21 June

Billericay 'B' v Sth Woodham Ferrers ‘B’

CM6

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 22 June

RHP

CL

H

2.45

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 22 June

Billericay v Gt Baddow ‘B’ Atkinson Shield

CH

A

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 23 June

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 24 June

 Billericay ‘A' v Wickford ‘A’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 24 June

Billericay 'C' v Memorial Park

BA41

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 25 June

C & D Presidents Match

CH

H

Sunday, 26 June

Club Triples

H

10.00

6TX

GP

Monday, 27 June

Hutton Poplars

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 28 June

Billericay 'A' v Silver End

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 28 June

Billericay 'B' v Hall Street

CM6

H

6..15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 29 June

Maldon

CL

H

2.45

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 29 June

Billericay v Maldon ‘B'

CH2

H

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 30 June

Billericay ‘A’ v Rayleigh ‘A’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Thursday, 30 June

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 1 July

Hockley

LF

H

10.00

2LT

GP

Friday, 1 July

Billericay ‘B' v Hutton Poplars ‘B’

BA4

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 2 July

Carreras

F

A

2.30

4RX

GP

Sunday, 3 July

Monday, 4 July

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 5 July

Billericay 'A' v Danbury ‘C’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 5 July

Billericay 'B' v Sth Woodham Ferrers ‘B’

CM6F

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 6 July

Chelmsford

CL

H

2.45

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 6 July

Billericay v Burnham ‘A’

CH2

H

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 7 July

1st Rnd CMBL Billericay ‘A’

CM1

GP

Thursday, 7 July

1st Rnd CMBL Billericay ‘B’ v Mill Lane

CM6

Thursday, 7 July

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 8 July

Billericay 'A' v Sth Benfleet & C.I ‘A’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 8 July

Billericay ‘B' v Wickford ‘B’

BA4

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 8 July

Billericay 'C' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘B’

BA41

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 9 July

Res Club Triples

4TX

GP

Sunday, 10 July

Brentwood Presidents Day

Monday, 11 July

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Monday, 11 July

 Rainham

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 12 July

Billericay 'A' v Witham ‘A’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 12 July

Billericay 'B' v Hall Street

CM6F

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 13 July

Writtle

CL

A

10.30

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 13 July

Billericay v Tillingham

CH2

A

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 14 July

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 15 July

Billericay 'A' v Runwell Hospital ‘A’

BA1

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 15 July

Billericay 'B' v Springhouse

BA4

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 15 July

Billericay 'C' v Corringham & Fobbing ’C’

BA41

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 16 July

 Presidents Day

Monday, 18 July

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Monday 18th July

ALBERT CRABB-Stock & Buttsbury

 

F

H

1LT

 

 

W

Monday, 18 July

Ingatestone

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Tuesday, 19 July

Billericay ‘A’ v Gt Baddow ‘A’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 19 July

Billericay ‘B’ v Lionmede

CM6

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 20 July

Billericay v Writtle ‘B'

CH2

A

6.30

3TX

GP

Thursday, 21 July

Quarter Final CMBL

10.00

GP

Friday, 22 July

Billericay ‘A' v Hadleigh

BA1

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 22 July

Billericay 'B' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘C’

BA4

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 22 July

Billericay 'C' v Hutton Poplars ‘B’

BA41

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 23 July

Ladies Day

LF

H

10.00

6LR

WP

Sunday, 24 July

Monday, 25 July

Clock House

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 25 July

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 26 July

Billericay ‘A’ v Tiptree Jobserve ‘A’

CM1

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 26 July

Billericay 'B' v Mill Lane

CM6

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 27 July

Stock & Buttsbury

CL

A

2.00

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 27 Jul

Billericay v Gt Baddow ‘B’

CH2

H

6.30

3R

GP

Thursday, 28 July

Billericay 'A' v Sth Benfleet & C.I ‘B’

BA1

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Thursday, 28 July

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 29 July

Billericay 'B' v Memorial Park

BA4

H

6.00

3TX

GP

Friday, 29 July

Billericay 'C' v Springhouse

BA41

A

6.00

3TX

GP

Saturday, 30 July

Billericay v Memorial Park

F

H

2.30

4TX

WP

Sunday, 31 July

Hutchinson/Walker Singles competition

 

F

H

10am

GP

Monday, 1 August

Upminster

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 1 August

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 2 August

Billericay 'A' v Chelmsford ‘A’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 2 August

Billericay 'B' v Gt Baddow ‘D’

CM6

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 3 August

Billericay v RHP ‘A'

CH2

H

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 4 August

Semi Final CMBL

10.00

GP

Thursday, 4 August

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 5 August

Billericay ‘A' v Wickford ‘A’

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 6 August

Fords

F

A

2.00

5TX

GP

Sunday, 7 August

Monday, 8 August

Liberty

BWD

H

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 8 August

Club Afternoon

2.00

gp

Tuesday, 9 August

Billericay ‘A’ v Stock & Buttsbury ‘A’

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 9 August

Billericay 'B' v Sth Woodham Ferrers ‘B’

CM6

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 10 August

Ingatestone

CL

A

2.00

2LT

GP

Wednesday, 10 August

Billericay v Stock ‘B’

CH2

A

6.00

3R

GP

Thursday, 11 August

Whitehall

F

A

2.00

3TX

GP

Thursday, 11 August

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 12 August

Billericay 'B' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘B’

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 12 August

Billericay ‘C’ v Wickford ‘B’

BA41

A

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 13 August

Marion Fry

LF

H

Saturday, 13 August

Roger Burton Final / Atkinson S/F

Sunday, 14 August

Carreras

F

H

2.30

4RX

GP

Monday, 15 August

Hutton Poplars

BWD

A

6.00

4T

GP

Monday, 15 August

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 16 August

Billericay 'A' v Silver End

CM1

H

6.15

2RX

GP

Tuesday, 16 August

Billericay 'B' v Hall Street

CM6

A

6.15

2RX

GP

Wednesday, 17 August

Gt Baddow

CL

H

2.45

2LT

GP

Thursday, 18 August

Southend

F

A

2.30

4RX

GP

Thursday, 18 August

Billericay 'A' v Sth Benfleet & C.I ‘A’

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Thursday, 18 August

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 19 August

Billericay 'C' v Memorial Park

BA41

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 20 August

Ingatestone

F

H

2.30

4RX

GP

Sunday, 21 August

Monday, 22 August

Ingatestone

BWD

H

6.00

4T

Monday, 22 August

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 23 August

Hutton Poplars

F

A

2.30

4TX

GP

Wednesday, 24 August

Thursday, 25 August

Billericay 'A' v Runwell Hospital ‘A’

BA1

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Thursday, 25 August

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 26 August

Billericay ‘B' v Hutton Poplars ‘B’

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 27 August

Final CMBL & Marion Fry reserve date.

Saturday, 27 August

Basildon Finals

Sunday, 28 August

Basildon Finals

Monday, 29 August

Presidents Charity day

Thursday, 1 September

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Friday, 2 September

Billericay 'A' v Hadleigh

BA1

A

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 2 September

Billericay 'B' v Springhouse

BA4

H

5.30

3TX

GP

Friday, 2 September

Billericay ‘C' v Corringham & Fobbing ‘C’

BA41

A

5.30

3TX

GP

Saturday, 3 September

Billericay Finals

Saturday, 3 September

Brentwood Finals

Sunday, 4 September

Billericay Finals

Sunday, 4 September

Atikinson/Marconi Final

Monday, 5 September

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Warley Hill

F

A

2.30

4RX

GP

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Springhouse

F

A

1LT

Thursday, 8 September 2022

Club Morning

10.00

Friday, 9 September 2022

Eastwood

F

H

2.45

3RX

GP

Sunday, 11 September 2022

C & D finals

Monday, 12 September 2022

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Warley Hill

F

H

2.45

4RX

GP

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Bennett Cup Ingatestone

MF

H

2.45

4R

GP

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Saturday, 17 September 2022

C & D finals

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Stock Challenge Cup

LF

A

2.30

3LR

WP

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Lifebuoy Cup Stock

MF

A

2.30

3R

WP

Monday, 19 September 2022

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Stock & Buttsbury

F

H

2.45

5TX

GP

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Billericay v Memorial Park

F

A

2.30

4TX

WP

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Fare Well Drive

Monday, 26 September 2022

Club Afternoon

2.00

GP

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Club Morning

10.00

GP

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Rayleigh Indoors

F

A

1.00

4RX

GP

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Colchester Indoors (meal)

F

A

2.15

4RX

GP

Wednesday, 7 December 2022

C & D AGM

Saturday, 16 January 2023

 Rayleigh

F

A

1.00

4RX

GP

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Falcon

F

A

2.00

2LR

GP

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Stone Lodge Dartford

F

A

2.00

5RX

GP

Thursday, 9 March 2023

Southend

F

A

2.00

3RX

GP

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Falcon

F

A

2.15

4RX

GP