Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2021 Results

2021 Competitions Results

Event Winners Runners Up

Singles events

Ladies Championship

Lynn Martin

Jean lawrence

Mens Championship

Gary Kendal

Jim Collins

Ladies Two wood

Jean lawrence

Val Dalton

Mens Two wood

John Friend

Eddie Dennison

Hutton Cup

Gary Kendal

Jim Collins

Handicap Cup

Brian Hyland

Steve Nichols (+8)

Senior Cup

Brian Hyland

Eddie Dennison

Junior Cup

Jean Lawrence

Steve Nichols

Pairs events

Ladies Pairs

Lorraine Colla & Jean Lawrence

Helen White & Michelle Dixon

Mens Pairs

Gary Kendall & Michael Colla

Rex Hobbs & Mike Field

Mixed pairs

Val & Tony Dalton

Lynn Martin & Ian Burridge


Mike Monk, Jean Lawrence, Chris White

Mike Yates, David Aggio and Catherine Barrett

A few of the competition winners and runners up receiving their awards.

Billericay Bowling Club 2021 Results